school she bombs she bombs

June 05, 2003 / 2:40 am

Work was slow tonight and I only managed to make fifty bucks. I am not pleased! For the amount of garbage changing, cleaning, ice-bin filling, vaccuuming, and putting up with assholes that I did tonight, I would have hoped to make some money. It really sucks when you work an eight hour shift and then spend half your tips at the grocery store fifteen minutes later on snacks for the night.

ohbutguesswhat?!?! While heading back to mi casa after work, I saw this gigantic cat sitting on the side of the highway! It was perched on one of those fence-type thingies faced in the opposite direction of the highway. (GOD DAMN! OVERTYPE IS ON! FUCK ME!) Anyway, we had to exit off and come around for another look. It was just plain odd but maybe you'd have to be there to understand. I'd be scared that some asshole with a baseball bat was gonna come around to take a swipe at me. You know how those assholes can be.

So yeah, what are you doing right now? You wanna take a sec and do me a solid? You should go here and tell me what you really think of me. Don't give your name or anything, but really tell the truth. I'm interested in knowing just how many people think I'm annoying as hell. (Because I am really under the impression that I bug the shit out of some people. Sometimes I just say the complete and total wrong things and then I'm all "D'oh!")

Well okay then. What are you still reading this for?