Pepperoni sounds good.

June 07, 2003 / 9:12 pm

I finally got my Sims re-installed. Holy shit did I miss those little fuckers. The only thing that sucks is having to go and download a bunch of shit to make the game more enjoyable. (Although picking out stuff for my Sims really helps curb that shopping urge that I seem to always have.) So yeah, that's what I have been doing for the past two hours. I think I have definitly gotten my Sims fix though. Now it can roll over and go to sleep for the next few days.

Okay that's a lie because I kinda wanna play right this very second.

Fuck I wish I had the new "Superstars" expansion pack. Maybe I better go and pick myself up a copy tommorow? I mean, just because I have yet to pay my rent this month doesn't mean I shouldn't give myself any treats, right?

I'm so tired but I am keeping myself awake. It sucks because pretty soon i'll catch that second wind and be up all night.

I watched the movie Secretary last night. It was pretty good too! I like girly movies a whole lot though, and James Spader makes me hot hot hot.

I want to order pizza dammit.