Your Sims Are Famous!

June 09, 2003 / 6:58 am

So I caved and bought a copy of the new Sims expanion pack, Superstar. I tried to download it for free, but apparently homie don't play that. I tried and tried, but kept getting bunk files and Lilo and Stitch. Oh but it is so worth every penny I payed for it.

I'm so bad. Rent isn't even paid and I'm buying myself socks and lipgloss and thirty dollar games! I'm so fucking bad.

Fuck it though, because if I can't be happy and have new socks and stuff I may as well just end it now.

I'm working like a mad woman, cheating left and right, to get my little May to become famous! She was at Studio Town all day and ran into famous celebrities such as Christina Aguilara (I know i'm not spelling that right), Avril Lavigne, and even a very much alive Marilyn Monroe. (she was the only one that refused to give me an autograph. Cunt.)

As you can see, I'm properly addicted. I just wish I didn't have to go to work because I could sit around playing it all day.