fuck a bunch of that layout

June 11, 2003 / 11:18 pm

Our fucking car is sitting on Nicollet this very second, dead. Mike just walked out of the door to meet the tow truck. God fucking dammit all to hell. Fuck my fucking luck. It probably just needs a new battery though. I'm mostly worried that Mike is going to freak out over it all. We can't really afford this right now. We definitly can't afford to not have a car either. I'm an optimist though and I'm not going to stress out over it. Worst comes to worst, I will have to go back to taking the bus. No biggie. I love the bus.

Ahhhhhh after five days of waking up early, I get two sweet days off in a row. Hell yeah. I'm going to spend a great deal of time playing Superstar during this period. Mmm hmmm.

My sister,the fucking slutty asshole licker, hi-jacked my fucking diary and changed the layout on me. I'm going to go change it into a generic diaryland template right after I am finished typing this. Then I am going to roll up a big fat joint for Mike because he went to meet the tow truck and I get to sit on the couch. Pretty fair, ey?

Umm yeah. I'm gonna go do that now.

UPDATE:Okay, Slutty asshole licker #2, who was secretly in on the heist, changed it back for me. Why I oughtta....