fucking and parades sound like fun to me.

June 15, 2003 / 4:50 pm

SUNDAY IS OVERRRRRR! Thank fucking god about that too. It was funny, I was so totally pissed this morning and I had no idea why. I was slamming stuff around and cursing under my breath at customers that weren't even really being pains. Sometimes I can be such a fucking little whiny bitch. Hey, at least I can fucking admit it though. Can you admit how annoying YOU are? Hmmm?

Mike thinks (or pretends to think) that I have some new boyfriend because I shaved my armpits for the first time in like five years. Whatever though. I'm weird, okay? I change my opinions and likes and everything every once in awhile. Besides, if I had a new boyfriend I would be all sweet and nice out of guilt, right? Shit, I can't handle the man I have, why in the hell would I want another? (Well besides his fat cock.)

Ooh check these out! Go here to get more ideas.

Ooh that looks like fun!

Those are the best animated .gifs I have seen yet.

I wish that there was a parade today. Even if they didn't throw candy I would wanna go. How soon is Pride anyway?

Anyone wanna make me a banner? Anyone, anyone?

UPDATE: Go to my links and click on CHAT w/me! I wanna see if this personal chat room really works. Please?