i wish i had a clearly canadian to go with all of this fucking coffee!

June 19, 2003 / 6:15 pm

Oh man, three days off in a row. I don't even know what I am going to do with myself!

Okay that was a flat out lie, actually. My favorite sister Tangy and I are going to my favorite sister, Tanya's house on Friday, and then we will have a sleep over!! The plan is to play buttloads of original Nintendo and truth or dare, and then we'll talk about sex for the rest of the night. It should be a blast. I'm quite excited.

I just went to the coffee shop to buy two large coffees. I couldn't resist. You see, I'm always seriously bummed after my first one is finished. I think I may be in trouble after guzzling these though. Look out toilet, here I come! (again and again!)

I'm in the middle of downloading that movie, 28 Days Later, that is about to come out in theatres in a few days. It looks really good too! I hope it scares the shit out of me! (Which isn't hard to do, believe me.)

Hey, if you haven't signed my guestmap yet, please do. I think it is totally rad to look and see all of my favorite diaryland people on a little map. C'mon! It won't take but a second!