Boo!

June 22, 2003 / 6:43 am

Fuck. I'm getting so sick of money. I still need to pay my stupid rent, and I am so short on it. I hate this vicious cycle we are in. It's impossible to pay my rent on time! Fuck!

It just sucks because working is the last thing I want to do. The thought of it is making me ill.

Oh, the slumber party was pretty fun. We started to watch When Darkness Falls but then everyone went to bed so I was not about to stay up and watch it myself. I had to sleep directly across from the brightly lit bathroom. I know I am the biggest coward ever, but that movie freaked me out. It's pretty pathetic when a 25 year old woman is still afraid of the dark. (Feel free to make fun of me now. Go ahead, it's okay.)

But yeah, I gotta go get ready for the torture chamber that is my job. Wish me luck and hundreds of dollars in tips.