adfdfasdfsdfasdfasedf

July 01, 2003 / 9:06 pm

The date on my computer is all fucked up. I have been days off for some time now. I could change it but it's my day off so I don't allow myself to do any thinking or working of any kind.

Can I say one thing please? I hate summer with a passion that is greater than my love for mac and cheese. Summer makes me want to commit senseless acts of murder again and again. Today aint half bad but let me telllll you, yesterday sucked big fat donkey dick. I live in fucking Minnesota, dammit. Isn't it supposed to snow year round? Ughh.

So lately I have been compulsively signing up for free samples. It is getting out of control. How many single use portions of shampoo can one girl handle? So far I have recieved one "animal poison hotline" magnet, a tube of massage oil, a packet of massage therapy lotion, a package of skin therapy creme, and a cute little sample of foot balm. I will have to keep you all posted on the "presents" I recieve in the mail in the future. Maybe if you are really nice, I will direct you to the places you can get your own free Jane magazine subscription, Bounty napkins, eye scrub pads, NASA posters, mechanical pencil, or even those nifty disposable heating pad thingies!

Ahhhh......it's kinda scary what I will do to avoid productivity of any kind. Fuck it though, one day I may need that shit.