i give up dkjfdklaslkdfjasdklfj

the date is fucked on here / 6:33 am

I finally signed my taxes and they are ready to be put in the motherfucking mailbox. My sister did these for me in January and I am just now doing this. How's that for being a master procastinator? Hmmm?

The funny thing is that I am going to be getting twelve hundred back! Even though I have been paying my rent about a month late each month! I have major problems.

I'm actually glad I waited because now I may have money for our family reunion in Jerome Idaho in August.

Excitement, she wrote!

It's Pride this week! I love it, stereotypes and all, because it's practically in my neighborhood! I just have to walk a block away to the park, and it's gay boy/mini donut BONANZA! I'm seriously bummed that I didn't ask for tommorow off because I don't wanna miss the parade! Dammit! It'll be cool though, I will be able to see my nieces! Yeehaw!

Ughh, time to head out to the salt mines. I just have to remind myself that I can get hashbrowns and coffee there. Oh sweet coffee, I can hear ya calling me baby!

Do I need to be reminded of anything?