dklfjkldsfjf i'm done with descriptions, mark my fucking words.

July 07, 2003 / 3:48 am

I just finished watching the last episode of Six Feet Under and now I just wanna cry. How am I going to wait for the next season? I don't even have fucking HBO!!! Dammit all to fucking hell and back. That show makes me cry every single time. That's not saying much because I cry during commercials and shit. Fuck, I cry every fucking time during that one scene in Sister Act, when the nuns sing in front of everyone for the first time. It's horrible.

Today I decided to surprise Mike with the new Harry Potter book, right? I called him when I was finished with work and pretended like I still had a lot of work to do. I tried to be all smooth but it ended up sounding all elusive and shit. I told him i'd be home at around ten but I spent so much time in the fucking bookstore (they didn't have a single fucking copy of any of the books that I wanted, thank you very much) and I didn't notice it was almost eleven until they announced the place was about to shut. So yeah, I took the bus home and called upstairs to have him let me in and nobody answered. I just knew he was standing at the side of the street waiting for me to get off of the bus and I was totally right. He thought I was dead or having an affair.

It's nice to have someone so worried that you've been snatched up that they are waiting, sweating, at the bus stop for half an hour, huh?

I hate how my entries are always seperate paragraphs that have nothing to do with each other, but I really have to talk about something completely different right now. Whatever though.

Okay, here's the deal. Lately car horns have been making me go completely off my fucking rocker. I'll be strolling down the street and some fucking FUCK will honk their horn, all asshole-style, at some other stupid car, and I'll just yell at them to go crash into a tree or something. For some reason it totally enrages me. I know I don't even really have any say in the matter because I don't drive and never will, but I seriously want to like take those honkers over my knee and give em a good whuppin. Why do you think that is? Ughh, people who honk their horns when they're annoyed with another driver for not, like, turning quickly enough just make me want to punch things. (And I am not a punching kind of person, believe me.)

Okay, this is the reason I should not drink coffee at three in the morning. I have to work tommorrow too.

Why doesn't Diaryland have a fucking spell check? I don't even know how to spell tommorrow! Ughh!