jdiuerj

July 12, 2003 / 1:31 pm

Oh man. It's almost two in the afternoon, yet I am soooo tired that I just wanna go back to bed. Ughh. I have to work in a few hours though.

So, I slept by myself last night. Mike went up north to get a truck from his cousin. It's a 91 Ford Laredo and I guess it's really big. Yay, I love big and loud autos. It is gonna cost us two hundred smackers and we don't have to pay it for a few months. Thank god because I am in the negative when it comes to bank account balances. Like two hundred and fifty dollars negative that is. Blame it on AOL for charging me for three seperate totals instead of being nice and just combining all the totals and doing one charge. Those fuckers cost me a hundred dollars in overdraft fees alone. I really hate money.

I started watching Buffy last night. I finished the first three episodes and am totally hooked. I didn't notice any hate for Sarah Michelle Gellar while watching either! Yay! I dunno, the show is super campy and fucking hilarious!

Giles: This is madness! What can you have been thinking? You are the Slayer! Lives depend upon you! I make allowances for your youth, but I expect a certain amount of responsibility, and instead of which you enslave yourself to this, this... cult?!

Buffy, wearing a cheerleader outfit: You don't like the color?