looking so crazy in love got me looking got me looking so crazy in love. (damn that's a good song)

July 12, 2003 / 7:08 am

Did I mention that I watched Stripperella finally? It was funny but I was pretty annoyed by the fat jokes. The episode was about these models who would suddenly gain a lot of weight. Ughh, why did the first episode have to be so disapointing? Other than that though, it was funny. I liked the whole "Stripper at night, super hero later at night" theme. Please, oh please I hope it gets better.

Oh and I know I just talked mad shit about Ms. Electra last post, but did you know she's going to be in a cartoon with Lil Kim? They're prostitutes I guess. I wonder how that will be? Hmmmm....

Okay! Enough about television! Enough!

Here are my plans for the day:

Make hella tips at work today. Oh and the day is going to fly by, I can feel it.

Cash in this huge jar of change that I recovered from my apartment on the super cleaning spree that went on last night. (I bet it's almost a hundred bucks!!! I'm going to buy a new vaccuum! Joy!)

Bring my bike to get air in the tires and then I am going to ride it for at least an hour. (I'm gonna make myself ride that fucker every day dammit. Mark my motherfucking words.)

Not go to the party that my co-worker, Gina, is having tonight. I'm so not good with keggers. Instead, I will stay home and watch the newest episode of SATC. (Sorry, I know I wasn't supposed to mention tv.)

Go to bed by ten. (Yeah, I doubt that one, but it's my PLAN.)

Okay, if you haven't read the entry from six hours ago, I suggest you do that now. It's so super good and interesting and FUNNY!

(Hehe, that was a lie.)