dkosopd

July 19, 2003 / 5:20 pm

So I guess I am officially on vacation now, huh? I slept in until one thirty and then got up, checked my email, and went back to bed for a couple hours. Oh sweet Jesus.

I'm loving the BB4 live feeds. Last night they got super drunk and talked about blowjobs and threesomes and they were all such prudes. Fucking hilarious.

No good mail though today. You'd think that out of the fifteen fucking magazine subscriptions I have, I could manage to get one in the mail once in a while. I want to read some Teen Vogue dammit.

I think I am going to go to the bookstore and buy some super cheap paperbacks. No, I shouldn't since i'm poor and am OUT OF A JOB FOR THREE FUCKING WEEKS. Let's hope I don't get any outstanding bills for the next three weeks. If it wasn't for all those magazines and freebies that may be sitting in my mailbox I wouldn't even check it. I'm a fabulous avoider. It's one of my greatest talents actually.