uh oh!

July 26, 2003 / 8:18 am

Oh god, I am so fucking nervous right now. I have to be at that other Perkins in almost an hour. It's not cool at all. I so hope that one of my co-workers is going to be there also, but I know they won't. Oh god, I hope I get a small section. I will die if I am unable to keep up with things.

Ughh. Even though I have never worked at this location ever, i'll be able to handle it, right????

In less nerve-wracking news, my sister rocks the world because she is borrowing me money enough money to go to Idaho and have a rocking time. She's cool like that. My favorite part was when she said, "Well now, let's get to the real reason I called. You know, the saving the day part."

So I probably shouldn't smoke too much pot before work today, huh? Umm...yeah. That's probably a good idea.

Ughh....my nerves. I swear I woke up every ten minutes last night to check out the clock. It was really hard making myself go to bed at a semi-decent hour. Since I haven't been working for the past (BLISS) week, I have been staying up until six in the fucking morning. It's insane. I think I managed to drift off to sleepy time mansion (hahahah, yes I said that) at around three or four.

Oh and did I mention how much BB pissed me off last night? Putting Jack up on the block? Little cunt.

You can tell that I am exhausted by the inconsistency of this entry.

I've been trying to download that awesome new Lumidee song (Uh Uh Uh Oh) and that "runaway runaway" song by Kenna. I'm having a hellava time though and every copy is a fake.

I'm scared! 15 more minutes before we have to leave. I'm not taking any more puffs dammit. I hope I can drink coffee. I hope I don't have fits or piss any customers off today.

Listen to me! Hah! I'm not even going to re-read this.