la la la will you miss me sweet diary?

July 27, 2003 / 4:45 pm

Like you care, but I am so glad that my little "working at the other store" gig is over. I couldn't handle it! I cannot wait to go back to my ghetto Perkins that only has ONE manager on at a time.

Like, I swear they have four fucking managers working at the same time! That's way too much fucking supervision for me man They spend most of the time standing around or smoking in the office. It bugs me that usually the people who make the most money and have the most authority are the people who do the least amount of work. It's fucking disgusting.

I got yelled at because my guest check average was only $5.60 today!!! I was shocked! I was like, "Oh, i'm sorry. I had a party of 16 that split a bunch of plates." He said, "Well you'll have to figure out a way to up your average." What gets me is it was MY LAST FUCKING DAY at the place. What am I supposed to do? Not allow people to share food? Yuck. Sorry if i'm effing up your chance at the big bonus this week, ya bastard.

All I have to say is thank THE LORD Ms. Emi was there with me. I think I would have cried or something.

When I go back to MY restaurant I will kiss all of my co-workers.

I think I may be leaving tonight to go up North for Mike's grandma's funeral tommorow at noon. I'm going to be a passenger for many hours this coming up few weeks. Whooo! We leave for Idaho early Wed. morning. I cannot fucking wait!!!!!!!

I'll miss my sweet darling Dell.