la la la la la LA

July 29, 2003 / 6:48 pm

This is awesome, I didn't pick any of the "preppy boy" answers but I still got him! Check it out,


Justin Timberlake. You like your man clean cut,
preppy, and with a girly voice. Don't fret my
pet, he just might be good in bed.



Who are you most likely to fuck
brought to you by Quizilla

Ahhh yeeeah!

So yeah today is the big day. I get to spend the day doing my favorite thing: packing!

I better go and scrounge up all the change in my apartment so that I can hike over to the bank to cash it in so that we'll have gas money. Bleh!

I'll probably be back to bug you later tonight.

HEY! Give me something to do on the long drive, If you wanna postcard, please email me your address, mmkay? I have a lot of yours but I need them all over again because I misplaced my little address book. Please!!!!