this coffee sucks

August 07, 2003 / 4:00 pm

I can't sign guestbooks ever again!!!! Fucking AOL screws me in the ass constantly and they overcharge me too. Fuckers.

So, tommorow I go back to work. I thought that I could go months and months without working before I felt the great need to go back, but I was wrong. I'm psyched to go back. I'm going to smack everyone on the ass and kiss their cheeks. Okay, maybe not. I will be happy to see them. I'm such a cheeseball.

My mosquito bites are killing me! Arghh! My legs and feet are covered with bites and half of them have been scratched so much that they are now scabs. The worst bites are the ones on my toes! I wake up at night for a good half an hour to scratch them too. I bought me some after bite stuff and it hardly works. This licks.

School starts soon and financial aid fucked me up the ass too. I think i'm not going to be able to go to school this semester. Well actually, i'm gonna take Spanish only. It'll be expensive, but I really wanna learn. Money really sucks.

Okay i'm gonna go and eat some stuffed pasta and watch "Who Wants to Be a Millionaire" right now.