pizza pizza!

August 15, 2003 / 2:07 pm

I was looking up anchovy pizzas today because I love salty fish, right? Well I found a site for Fricanos Pizza. Oh my fucking god, if I could eat one of these pizzas, i'd never talk shit again.

Oh my god! They don't make pizza like that in Minneapolis. No sir.

Lately I have been very ehh about writing an entry because my life is so fucking boring. I mean, don't get me wrong, that's the way I like it, but it really makes things such as "entry writing" difficult. I mean, the most exciting part of my day is checking the mail or anwering the door to get the Big Mike's Super Subs.

OH GOD! I almost forgot though! Mike got this awesome play thingy for Lisa (my cat)! It's so great! It's big and has three levels and she loves it. I swear, we sat around and watched her playing on it forever last night. I was all bouncing around and squealing every time she went spazzy on it. It's super rad.

He also got a television stand. (Oh yeah, I forgot to say that he gets free stuff from his moving job all the time.) It sucks though because the cord for the cable/antenna totally snapped last night when we moved it. It sucked! The cord has always been loose, but we didn't think it was that loose! All we did was pick up the tv and move it over a few inches. We totally freaked the fuck out. It was horrible, but then Mike figured out that we can hook it up to the vcr. Still! It looks like it would be easy to fix, so when we have more money we'll have to bring it in to somebody who knows what they are doing.

I'm so bad at sharing my computer. Mike wants to play his game in ten minutes so I better go.