i have cookies and i'm willing to share

August 30, 2003 / 7:03 am

Ahhhh this whole signmyguestbook/aol crap is fucking pissing me off! I keep forgetting that suddenly i'm no longer able to sign guestbooks, and i'll be all typing this long-ass, nice guestbook entry to someone, right? Then bam! They tell me I cannot sign again so soon. Even though I havnen't signed yet. Andrew says that AOL users share IPs or some shit. UGHH! Personally, I think that he should take off that stupid function (of disallowing repeat signings) because it's lame anyway.

If you don't have your notes feature turned on (and a lot of you don't) you should totally turn them on because it's sad for me.

I went to bed at ten last night. I feel so awesome this morning. I really should start going to bed early every night that I have to wake up early. Whatever, i've been saying that forever, huh? Last night I kept waking up every hour and checking the clock. Then i'd be all "Woohoo! I have three (or two or one or one half hour) more hours of sleep!"

PS: I hate when people talk about Andrew like they know him personally. I hate when you call him Andrew so casually. (Like I did.) So for now on i'm calling him Mr. Diaryland.