read her emails inside!

August 31, 2003 / 5:02 pm

Grrrr! Is there a way to delete your surveys? Every time I read the answers that people give, I wanna go beat them up. Like, why do people even take surveys if they don't feel like anwering questions? Or why bother getting annoyed with the questions I ask in my fucking survey? Seriously, it annoys me so much.

I made this stupid "masturbators" survey waaaaay back when surveys first came out, and a lot of people take it. (It doesn't have anything to do with masturbation though.) What usually happens is some fuck will get to this one question where I ask if you make fat jokes. They answer yes and then the next question asks them if they know that if they said yes to the above question that they are a fucker. It pisses people off all the time. Like, who am I to judge them for judging someone else? Ooh it pisses me off.

But yeah, it's the fucking internet so who cares? I'm gonna email Mr. Diaryland and ask him if he can just erase the stupid survey because it annoys me. (Mostly just because of all the emails I get for people filling out it.)

Okay enough about this.

I don't know if I like this layout. I like the Uncle Jesse-ness, but that's about it. I want a really annoying layout, but if it has to be annoying because of a person- I'd rather it be over an annoying woman, because I FUCKING LOVE annoying women. What I need is a Rosie O'Donnell or Fran Drescher layout! Ooh yes! Who will make me one? Please please! I want a colorful one!

Speaking of Rosie, what the hell is she up to lately? I bought an Enquirer today because it featured an article, "New Lawsuit Exposes...ROSIE'S SECRET E-MAILS! PLUS: Her drugs, private diaries & breakdowns" I know it's a bunch of bullshit, but I need me some Rosie action!

Tommorow is Labor Day and I have get to work! Woot!