she just got arrested

September 18, 2003 / 1:59 pm

It's raining really hard right now. That's what woke me up actually. (Yeah, I know, it's two in the afternoon so I should have been up anyway.) Mike had friends over last night and I went to bed around four! One of his friends passed the fuck out and then proceeded to snore really loudly with his mouth hung wide open. I could hear him snoring in my bedroom. Hah!

Oh god. I have cramps from hell today. I can't believe my body betrayed me and menstruated in the middle of a work week! It knows to wait for a day off to start bleeding, and it usuallly does. Fucking body.

Ooooooh! Montel is doing a show about women who are serial murders! Yikes! Oh great, he's going to have one of his attitudes too. I know Montel is a popular guy and all, but I really think he's an asshole and i'd probably hate him in real life. He just thinks he knows it ALL. Ughh, fuck off Montel. I don't like men with little snotty attitudes, I like WOMEN with little snotty attitudes though. (I'm talking all this shit but you KNOW i'm turned around in my seat to watch this shit.)

Okay, I gotta go. This is too interesting.