She's a Freak

September 23, 2003 / 2:18 pm

I just had the biggest scare! Oh my god! I was chilling here, listening to Britney on my headphones, and suddenly someone knocked on the door really loudly. Okay, i'm a freak when it comes to people coming over to my apartment because we have a buzzer downstairs and if you don't use it- I won't answer the door for you. I always always always think it's my landlord ready to evict me.

So yeah, I froze up and my heart started pounding really hard. Hahahaha, my cat ran right to the door and I gasped "Lisa!" under my breathe and reached for her, but it was no use. I pictured the landlord throwing open the door, eviction notice in hand, spotting the illegal alien that is my cat, and my naked ass standing there like an idiot.

So then "the landlord" went away and I waited for awhile before opening the door (I was convinced one of his "Rent?" post-its would be on the door) and what do I find? A little box of Vitaballs that I sent away for a sample for. Heh. I'm a freak.

PS: Will someone please buy me the new Outkast album because I can't download it from Kazaa, dammit, and I want it so so so so SO BAD!