Panties, anyone?

October 15, 2003 / 3:17 am

Okay, my friend just sent me this letter thingy in the mail. It's kinda like a chain letter, but it's about panties. You send a pair of panties (new ones) to the first person on the list, and then you put the second person (there are only 2 slots) up to one, and then yourself to number two. Then you gotta send the letter to six people. You end up getting 32 pairs of panties, yo. And ya only gotta buy one pair. I dunno, about you, but I like me some panties. I wonder if people actually do this? Would it be worth it even if I only got a few pairs? Any of you guys wanna be one of the six people I send one of these letters too? If you do, email me. I'd love ya forever and you may get some nice panties out of the deal, yo. (Oh, I think you should probably live in the US though. Bummer too, I'd like me some foreign undies.)