-

May 21, 2004 / 1:00 pm

I have my gestational diabetes test in a few hours. Yay.

This dude has came over to my fucking apartment for four days in a row. I am beyond annoyed. Doesn't he know that I don't like people invading my space? God damn it, I'm seriously pissed the fuck off. My husband really needs to get off his ass and go to other people's places so they aren't constantly coming over here to bug me. All he wants to do is smoke his pot any fucking way.

Ooh I'm crabby.

Yesterday we bought this awesome printer and I printed up this huge picture of Oscar's ultrasound. It's like bigger than life size, yo!

I should eat some cereal and take a bath.

I have a huge zit on my eye lid and it's driving me nuts.

I didn't get laid last night or this morning and when Mike rolled out of bed I groaned in disapointment. Hahahah!