Dear Kim, I'm about to abandon ship! Your body

2002-04-02 / 4:58 a.m.

It is so early in the morning. I should go to sleep. Mike pissed me off though. I did something for him in exchange for a week of services. He stopped halfway through. (I know you're probably a bit curious...use your imagination though, it's more fun.) I just got annoyed and got up. I have to wake up in about 6 hours though. Fuck me!!!! Oh fucking well though.

Tommorow I must work. Man that saddens the shit out of me. I suppose I should make some money though. Gotta pay that blasted rent each month, ya know?

I have red ink all over myself. It's funny cuz I'm chilling in my white panties and I just noticed that I have a huge red ink stain on the front of them. It looks like I bled all over myself. Hahahah! These panties are definatly first date material! Yee-uhhh!

Today in my Health class we were supposed to write down everything we had eaten, drinken and all the activity we did that day. (This is a night class too, so this was at like 7 at night) Here's what my embarrasing list was. My body must really hate my ass!

*** 2 pretzels with melted cheese

*** 3 cups of coffee

*** 1 lemonade

*** a few sips of pepsi

*** walked up one flight of stairs

*** walked two blocks to school

Then we had to write a note to ourselves from our body. (Lord...)

Here's mine:

Dear Kim,

I wish you would put something into me besides junk! Lay off all those damn caffeinated beverages too! You're really starting to piss me off! Do something other than sit on your ass!

Your body

It's true though. My body fucking hates me. I am so fucking unhealthy! I learned the worst fucking eating habits from my mother. I grew up on junk food. (Hence the name, Ihatepizza) So I cannot eat healthily at all. I eat a bunch of junk food. No healthy foods. It really sucks. Today looked like I was on some fucking diet or something, but I assure you that I am a fucking pig. I can totally shovel in the grub. I was just too busy to eat today. I'm really lazy too. Sometimes I won't eat because I don't feel like doing anything. I'm sure this has a lot to do with poor nutrition!