My back hurts. Fuck!

2002-05-03 / 3:09 a.m.

Tonight a man came into my work trying to scam Keith, the manager on duty. He ordered a coffee to go and then payed for it. Keith gave him a nickel, and the man told him he wanted more change because he gave him a twenty. Keith told him that there was no way in hell he gave him a twenty. He said it was a one. Then the man got all pissy and Keith got all shaky and scared. It was exciting shit! Keith walked back into the kitchen and the man followed him. He was yelling and his face was bright red! I told the man he couldn't be back there. Then Keith said in a panicked voice, "Call the cops! Call the cops!" So I did. The man ran out as soon as I called. It was funny. The cops came and they thought it was funny too. Keith had ran way back in the kitchen and cowered back there. He even grabbed a steak knife. I love wussy boys!!!!

Laura didn't call today. I think she probably didn't get to Minneapolis until late or something. How much you wanna bet she will call tommorow? If I hear her voice on the other end of that fucking telephone I swear to you I will just scream like a fucking rabbit! I think that will give the proper message. Yes. Her voice is really high and kinda squeeky. My stomache feels like it's on a rollercoaster when I even think about that fucking voice. I cannot wait until Saturday and she is away from me!!!!! I wish she'd just stay on that fucking farm. It's really pathetic because I called to check up on him tons tonight. Every time I'd be like, "So...whatcha doing??" He didn't go on the computer at all so I could get ahold of him. I'm being a really big freak and I think he likes it.

I guess the big legalizing marijuanna march is on Saturday. This sucks because I have to work. I love that shit!

Janet Weiss
Which Sleater-Kinney Girl Are You?

My husband got a shirt with Freud on it. It's because his psychology class had these presentations to do on their last day. (Today) His group did drug use and creativity or some shit. So they made shirts with famous drug users on it. They had little matching shirts, I'm sure it was adorable.