Who gives a fuck about HCG anyway?

2002-04-29 / 11:03 p.m.

I made M put a picture of himself up on hotornot. Isn't that hilarious???? I mean everyone on there is so stupid. All the gross, preppy super clean people get high scores and the hotties with dreadlocs and funky styles get low scores. I don't know why I made him do it. He's getting an 8 or something though. Last night I made him pose for me, we were super high and I kept laughing. It was funny. He does not think it's funny and wants no part in it. I don't think I have the nerve to put my pic up. I don't give a fuck anyway.

Wanna hear something crazy?? Ok, so I don't have a relationship with my father at all. I first met him when I was 17. He has a bunch of other kids and a wife. They are a good chrisitan family. (gag) Anyways, I got an email from my little sister, Becky. I am guessing she is about 12 or 13. Here's what her message said:

Dear Kim,

I just wanted to write to you so I could get to know you a little better. I think it would be cool if we could keep writing letters. So please write back.

Love,

Becky

Isn't that just the coolest thing ever?? It's spooky cuz she looks a LOT like me. This is an exciting thing I'm telling ya.

I have another fucking Biology test tommorow. It's on fetal development. Quick, tell me how the zygote develops through the blastocyt stage!!! We only have less than 2 weeks left. So far I'm getting a grade of 95%. Hopefully I can do well on this stupid test to keep my grade up. I will kick myself if I fuck my grade up in the last weeks.

Haven't sooner's entries been hilarious lately? Last night I laughed for like 3 hours.