~*~*~*~oh Barb~*~*~*~

May 25, 2002 / 6:51 pm

Today was a fucked up day! My fucking boss is quitting! I've been kissing her fucking ass for two years and I finally like her even! Now she has to leave, and I'll have to kiss another fucking honcho's ass! Dammit! I hate kissing ass! I refuse to fucking be on some fuck's shit list and I want to keep the good sections and hours. I gotta be nice. Fuck me!

It was pretty sad actually. I'll never work with her again! I wish I would have least gotten a little notice! (Listen to me being all sappy over Barb! Who would have thought?!?!)

Lil is going to be so fucking happy! She is on vacation right now and I cannot wait to tell her. I tried calling and leaving a message on her machine so she would listen to it right away when she got back. I guess Lil does not have a machine. My lord. She hates Barb because she has been working at our resteraunt for 18 years and Barb is mean to her. She won't give her her usual hours and shit. So I guess that is one good thing about it. Lil will be happy. Yay.

I am tired and hungry. I am going to go sit on my couch and talk to the boy. He gets jealous of this computer.