I love to gossip with my bitches.

2002-05-01 / 6:12 p.m.

Well guess what??? I got a mother fucking C on my goddamn test. Needless to say, I am pissed off. I have worked really hard this semester to do well in this class but it is so hard. I really want an A. My score is now 92%. So that means I have to do well on the rest of my work or I may not get an A. Does that sound snotty to you?? It's just that I have never done well in school, my whole entire life. Now I just want to prove to myself I can do it. Fuck me.

I am at the computer lab at my school. I haven't been here in a while.

Last night I brought my camera to work to take a pic of Chuck. It was really hard and I was unsuccessful. I didn't want to be like, "Hey baby, let me take your picture so I can post it on my online diary because I have a BIG crush on you." No, that would not have been fun. Instead I tried to be all sneaky about it. This gave me lots of blurry far away shots. None showed off his fabulous black pants (tee-hee) or his shaved head. So maybe I will try again on Thursday. I did manage to take some pics of my favorite older lady, Lil. I told her I was going to paste her head on some naked chicks body and post it on the internet. Her boyfriend was not pleased. He told me, "There are predators on that!" I laughed and told him that the internet isn't like some "bad part of town" or anything. This is the same guy who told me I was going to get cancer from getting tattoos.

Today is May Day and there was a rally for worker's rights downtown. I went last year and had so much fun. I love marching and yelling and bugging business people. I forgot about it this year until my friend left me a message on my machine saying, "Hope to see you on the streets today." I'm thinking, "What the hell does she mean by that??" Then it came to me. I hate when I miss fun shit. This weekend is a rally for legalizing the ganj. Luckily I remembered that one and took the day off from work. Maybe I'll get arrested and finally get that fucking vacation I've been dreaming about.

I am going to hang out with my friend, Heidi tonight. This is a big thing, cuz I never hang out with my friends. I hope she doesn't want to hang out with other people. I hate groups of people. She's a drinker and an actress so there is so much DRAMA around her. I just want to sit around and gossip. It's funny cuz me and my little circle of pals (3 of us, me, misty, and heidi) all hate eachothers men. It's hilarious. Me and Heidi gossip about how much we hate Misty's guy. Misty and I gossip about how much we hate Heidi's man. Misty and Heidi absolutely dispise my hubby so I'm sure they talk mad shit about him. Yay. Talking shit is so much FUN!!!

Well I am off to see the wizard. Kiss, kiss!