Blow out those candles, fucker! I hope they blow up in your face!

July 06, 2002 / 10:09 pm

Oh my fucking lord. I've turned into one of those internet whores.

No, not the kind of internet whore you're thinking of!

I just meant that I have been online for about....five hours! I think that's a record!

Did you know it's Bush's birthday? I hope that he is having a really horrible day and when it comes time for him to blow out his birthday candles, I hope he wishes he was dead. Tee-hee!

One thing I really like about livejournal is they have communities that you can join and post to. You know how I bitch and moan so much about my job and stupid customers and spitting in food? I found some "server communities". How fun is that? It's a blast reading other's stories.

Okay time for me to go talk to my man for the first time today. Ooops!