cocaine and bus rides... oh my.

May 31, 2002 / 2:13 am

I just got off of work. What a night! I managed, right? The closer left while I was downstairs counting the drawer and shit. I came upstairs and she was gone! So I had to do all her work! Talk about a fucked up way to end the work day. Bitch.

On the way to work today there was a fight on the bus! These two women were screaming over some fucking man. Pathetic. The guy kept saying, "I never did anything with that woman!" The women were screaming and pushing each other around. Everyone on the bus was totally loving it. They were watching and laughing. I think that is really tacky. Why do people enjoy watching other people suffer? The women,who had the man they were arguing over, eventually got off. Her man was blocking the door though. She had two little kids with her. It was really sad and put me in a foul mood. Plus these two assholes were talking shit about this hott guy in a mohawk.

I seriously hate people. I cannot wait until I get reincarnated into a tree. That would be the life all right.

Today when I checked my buddy list a bunch of people had updated. Joy! I had a good time reading about a bunch of strangers.

I've had a bit of cocaine tonight. I hope that doesn't offend any of you. I think I will go and download some helium now.



Oh but wait!
These are the lovely rings I run. Why don't you join up and be a doll?
[i-hate-pizza|<#?>]

[kathleenluv|<#?>]

[thegossip|<#?>]

[twotonboa|<#?>]

[excuse-17|<#?>]

[fibbers|<#?>]

[bonfire|<#?>]

[julie-ruin|<#?>]

[kim|<#?>]



You know you wanna. Don't play!
Kisses.

Oh and could I please get laid??? Please.