almost cock-sucking....

2002-04-14 / 6:55 p.m.

My shoulders and kneck ache! It's really pissing me off. I hope I am not going to get sick. This lady who works with me came in today saying how she was getting really sick. I'm thinking, "Why the hell are you HERE then?!?!?" I think it is really irresponisible to come into a resteraunt sick as a dog. Stay the fuck home, really!

I had a really off start this morning! I was waiting at the bus stop early this morning and I looked to see if the bus was coming. I saw a bus about 2 blocks down and I thought it said it was an 17L. I take the 18E so I kinda looked away and walked around the spot, ignoring the bus driver so they wouldn't have to stop at my stop. As the bus drove by I saw it WAS my bus. So stupid me had to run a whole fucking block to catch it!!! Luckily the light it was approaching turned red. I had to sit in my seat huffing and puffing. (I smoke too much weed!) It was really embarassing! The bus driver just looked at me like I was a weirdo! It gets worse though... as the bus approached my stop I pulled the cord. I stood up and waited by the back door. The bus driver didn't stop at my stop! I thought with annoyance that she would stop at the next stop. She went through that one too! I yelled "Excuse me! You went through two stops!" She looked up and kept driving to the next stop!!! It was raining too! I had to walk two blocks! It wouldn't have been so bad but I was already running late!!!!

Then I almost dropped a tray today. It was like my second table so it shook me up. I thought it was going to be a fucking cock-sucking day. Turned out the day wasn't all too bad. I got a kick-ass section and made a buttload of cash. Ka-ching! (cheeezzyy..sorry!)

I got this cool Photo Shop program. That's why I put me hubsters up the other day. I'll put one up of myself because.... I dunno. I'm egotistical?? (That's what my sisters used to tell me all the time when I was younger. Bitches!)