Here she comes again.....

2002-05-08 / 3:17 a.m.

Isn't it odd how often you click that add an entry link, yet never have anything to say? I mean, I just stared at this blank entry field for almost a minute!!! I should probably just erase this and try tommorow!

Has anyone heard the new Gossip album? If you have then I am very envious of you. I am so poor that I cannot even pay me fucking rent, let alone buy new music or Sleater Kinney is for Lovers tee-shirts. Grrr! I had to buy a bunch of essential shit. That sucked. I hate it when I'm broke and suddenly I need to stock up on stuff like toilet paper, cat food, condoms, and laundry detergent. My cat is a bitch and will only eat one brand of cat food. I have to hike up to the co-op and shell out ten smackers! I'm used to feeding my cats fucking Alley Cat! (I'm not kidding-i'm fucking t-r-a-s-h-y!)

So what the fucks with all those mail bombs???? Go figure it was a fucking male! Just another thing to be fucking paranoid about: opening the mailbox.

I'm reading this fabulous boo k about bisexual women. Fantabulous.

Hey, am I a dork? Honestly now! I can take it!