Ding-dong, the bitch is gone!

2002-05-04 / 10:32 p.m.

Is it Saturday already? Guess what that means? SHE is gone back to Michigan and nothing even happened! She didn't even bother calling him after that first phone call. I guess finding out he was married ACTUALLY MADE HER LEAVE HIM ALONE!!! Who would have thought huh?? I did a whole bunch of freaking out and worrying and crying for absolutely nothing. Yuck. Let's hope I don't have to go through any more of that shit for quite awhile.

Tommorow I asked for the day off so I could go to the May Day festival and Heart of the Beast parade. That should be super cool! It's supposed to rain though! Dammit!

I missed the pot rally today. Major bummer that I had to miss it! Only one cop showed up and everybody smoked pot right there at the rally and the march too. They all marched to the convention hall and through the democratic convention. People were smoking there too! That kicks ass! We always go to the rally at the capital and there are so many fucking pigs there that you can't even dream of smoking pot there. I think it's cool that no cops bother going to Loring Park to bust people. One of Mike's friends brought his mother with. She is a women's advocate and basically is just a regular white, middle-class woman. I think that rocks that she came to show her support. I mean that is the kind of people that really need to show up to these things. People need to know how many normal mother fuckers smoke weed. It's fine and dandy if a thousand twenty year old hippies show up, but what kind of message is that giving to others? They just think, "Look at all those stoned fuckers!"

I wish Perkins had cute little outfits for the waitresses to wear. I want one of those key-ute 50's waitress dresses. You know, turquoise with an adorable white apron. Yup. Cute. I joined a new clique today!

Kiss me! I'm Automatonophobic!

Hell yeah!

Well I'm off to eat some Lemonheads! Bya!