dammit! my ear is itching like crazy!

June 18, 2002 / 2:11 am

Today was a grand fucking day. I spent it scrubbing my kitchen and bathroom. Oh, and I tried to watch Stargate but I kept dozing off. I guess Bruce Willis just cannot keep my attention.

If I had some cash I would have went and bought snickerdoodles from the Wedge. (Shit, why did I have to mention snickerdoodles? Now I'm really craving one!)

Mike just went to bed without me. Whenever I'm wide awake and he wants to go to bed, I whine. "Just give me TWO more minutes and I'll come to bed with you!" It's like I'm scared I might miss out on a good romp or something.

It's really late though so I should go to bed. It's not like I have anything interesting to say anyways. Do I ever though? Now that is not an invitation for Bitchy to tell me how boring I am. Besides, I already know this! (I'm just kidding Bitch. You know I love you even if you do like to be mean to me.)

Oh! I was wondering something. Do you dolls like vaginas?

Great! I knew you did! Go here then, quick!