it's ok to hate your job, after all it's fucking wrong.

June 05, 2002 / 3:10 am

Today the big boss lady came in to talk to me. She told me my drawer was short 152 dollars last Thursday. Can you believe that shit? She said a bunch of yadda yadda about being more careful about who goes into our drawers and shit like that. I'm just bummed because now I look all shady right when we are getting a new manager. One day before my last boss left too I find it a bit suspicious.

Plus I was told I cannot wear my black pants because they look too much like jeans. I fucking hate my job so much!!! Will someone please hire me to work at their bookstore or something for like twenty dollars an hour? Pretty please?

I hope I get laid tonight. Go ahead and tell me to shut up and initiate it if I want it. I need you to bully me! Hey btchy! That's something you are pretty good at doing!

it's ok to hate your job, after all it's fucking wrong.

June 05, 2002 / 3:10 am

Today the big boss lady came in to talk to me. She told me my drawer was short 152 dollars last Thursday. Can you believe that shit? She said a bunch of yadda yadda about being more careful about who goes into our drawers and shit like that. I'm just bummed because now I look all shady right when we are getting a new manager. One day before my last boss left too I find it a bit suspicious.

Plus I was told I cannot wear my black pants because they look too much like jeans. I fucking hate my job so much!!! Will someone please hire me to work at their bookstore or something for like twenty dollars an hour? Pretty please?

I hope I get laid tonight. Go ahead and tell me to shut up and initiate it if I want it. I need you to bully me! Hey btchy! That's something you are pretty good at doing!

Isn't this a cute little banner? I thought so anyways.