gimme gimme good lovin'

June 01, 2002 / 12:26 am

My sister had her baby. Don't worry y'all...she had a girl. (Whew! We were getting worried.) She's cute shit. In 9 days she is going to get her little fuzzy head shaved! My sister's husband's family is Hindu. I guess it's a tradition that supposedly brings good luck to the baby's health. This chica is going to be a hardcore feminist! She's gonna have a shaved head after a little more than a week of life. (Yeah-that was fucking corny. I'm sorry about that!)

It is so fucking hot. I wish it was winter again. Nothing sucks more than trying to sleep on a hot night. Grrr... and I have to wake up at 6:15 tommorow morning. I should really at least try to get some sleep.

On an even more depressing note....

I haven't gotten laid in probably more than a week. This sucks. If that punk doesn't get his fucking mojo into gear pretty soon, I'm gonna have to get a mistress or something.

I'm sick of hearing people say that men want sex more than women. Like women are constantly rolling their eyes at the idea of it. "Oh, not tonight again honey. I have a headache! Yeah, that's really cute.

Or maybe it's just me? What do you think about that?