i'll whip one up after my next race. (The boy just said that to me. Hee!)

August 14, 2002 / 2:37 am

I'm pissy because I want to go to bed but he insists on staying up and playing that fucking piece of shit Playstation machine. I could be a liberated female and go to bed, happily, by myself. I want some action though. (And not the kind I would get if I went off to bed myself. Damn my fucking hormones!)

My other sister, not her, asked me if I want to go see Ani with her in October. The thing is, Ani is not gracing Minnesota fans with a show. This is grand though because I want to go somewhere ELSE very badly. My sister suggested we drive to one of the other states. We have decided to go to the show in New Orleans!!! How cool is that?

I haven't listened to Ani for quite a while because I was obsessed for too long. I think I'm ready again. I'm sure many of you hipster cuntbags (that's a joke) hate her now, huh? Fickle hipsters.

I'm actually more excited about the prospect of road tripping to a southern state with my lil sissy. It will be so blasty! Bam!

If I had some french fried potatoes I would pee in my pants. (That's a good thing!!!) I'm starving!