hey you

May 30, 2002 / 2:27 am

Hey guess what?

I just found out that I do not have to take any kind of mathematics to get a degree in human services. How did I just find this out now? After two fucking algebra classes! No more though! JOY!

On the bus coming home from work tonight I had to suffer through this horrible noise. It sounded all screetchy and metaly. I don't know how else to describe it! It made my fillings feel like they were coming out of my teeth. It was so bad! I felt like just getting off! That would have been pretty bad though because it was 1:30 in the morning and I work about 40 blocks from my apartment.

My sister is having her baby tommorow. We are all crossing our fingers that it is a girl like promised. My sister thinks that it is going to be a boy this time because everything is different this pregnancy, it just feels like it's going to be a boy. I think that sounds pretty silly. Do all women experience the same exact things each time they get pregnant? Pregnancy scares me. (I've never,ever thought I would give birth.) Lord....can you imagine? If it's a girl she will be named Drisani. It has been decided that we will call her Ani for short.


Vinnie, the guy who makes tampon cases is very lovely. Did you know that?