leave it on till it lingers like top 40 singers

August 13, 2002 / 1:51 am

Do you remember Neil from the Real World London? *sigh* I should have added him to the hot list in my past entry. Today I found his personal website. Oooooooh! Ahhhhhhhhh! Go here and take a look-see.

Guess what came in the mail for me today? Can we say Gravy Train?

"Your cock aint nuthin anyway I'd rather suck a dog off.

And I'll use a cucumber to get my fucking rocks off!"

I like those bitches! They say cock and fuck a lot. (Those are my favorite words in the whole world, in case you were wondering.)

I am obsessed with Seventeen and YM magazines lately. Mmmm.....too bad Sassy isn't still around. (Speaking of YM and Sassy, did you know that Christina Kelly is the editor in chief of YM now? She was always my favorite Sassy person. That's what I liked about Sassy, you actually got to kind of know the people that worked on it. Please don't leave me a note talking shit about Sassy y'all. I'll have to send you a bomb or something.)

"Married With Children" is over. I must now get off the internet and meet you in the street. No, umm... I have to let him use the phone.

Who shall I send that 2pac postcard to?