ho hum

July 24, 2002 / 1:20 pm

Fuck, I had a really wierd dream last night. It was set in the 70's! I lived in this farming town and I think I had just recently moved to it. I also think I was a teenager. (Wierd, I know!) I was someone completely different and I had just fell in love with this boy. I don't know what happened, but he died on me. I was so fucking sad and cried all the time. Then I ended up killing myself.

It was raining and I walked across the street to this electric fence and grabbed on to it. (I don't know if that would actually work in real life!) It was odd because I kept dreaming afterwards. I dreamt that they found my body the next day and my fist was bloody. Creepy.

I love sad dreams though. They put me in a ho hum kind of mood. It's raining today too! The fucking mood has been set!