do you like hotdogs?

June 16, 2002 / 1:36 am

Remember when I told you I was going to go visit my darling brother and drink some mushroom tea? Lord. I ended up getting so fucked up that I puked and tripped really hard. Nobody else tripped as hard as me. It was a lot of fun. I haven't done that for years. I think I will wait a few more years before I do that again though. Jeezus!

We stayed up all night and I had to work at seven in the morning. It sucked ass! I got a small section, luckily. If it was any other day I would have been pissy. I was so tired and my head hurt. Plus I'm on the rag so I have cramps. Yay! I told everyone that I was sick so I could call in tommorow. (I'm going back to Buffalo for a BBQ on fathers day.)

It was really wierd because I was especially friendly today. I'm always nice, but for some reason I was joking around with customers and stuff. I'm usually too shy for that shit. It was odd.

I napped for an hour after work but that's it. I really should go to bed since I haven't had any sleep since the night before last. I gotta get up kind of early tommorow too. (But not as early as I'd have to if I was going to work like a good girl!)

Oh shut up already Kim. Go to bed.