Housewife me? Please?

2002-04-20 / 4:20 p.m.

CHeck it out! It's 4:20 on 4/20. Like woah man....that is like totally awesome. I'm gonna have to smoke a big fat one right now! Owwww! Yeahh!!!!

Just kidding. My little brother didn't help us move my sister's shit today because it was 4/20. The little fucking shit. Actually it was kinda funny because I didn't do anything either! My sister is very pregnant so we just sat around and let the men do the work. Every once in a while we would make a penis joke and referred to our laziness as "vaginal supervision." Yes I know....very corny but it amused our tired, cold asses.

I'm instant messaging with my cute little grandmother right now. She is such a slow typer that I am able to practically forget I'm chatting with her by the time she replies to me. It's cute. She just recently found god and shit. It's really fucking creepy. She was always my cool beer drinking grandma. I mean don't get me wrong. I love her to death, but it just wierds me out hearing her make jesus comments. I just went back and uncapitilized a few names. Yeah... I feel better now.

I lost both my headband and my ponytail holder. This really sucks ass cuz my hair HAS to be in a ponytail. I have had this hairstyle for years and I cannot live without it. My hair is so thick and...big that I have a really hard time finding good ponytail holders. So now my hair is just everywhere and it sucks. I don't feel like spending 6 bucks on another headband either! It's a bit of black fucking material....FUCK!

I wish I knew how to sew! That would be so fucking cool. I'd totally be a little fucking housewife and shit. The fucking man could go work and I'll stay home and dust and sew stuff. Ya know... do a little cleaning, laundry. Yep, I could even start watching soap operas. Yeah man.... I'm totally for it! Count me motherfucking-in!