it feels kind of nippy out. it's cold as shit.

November 29, 2002 / 9:11 pm

Thanksgiving was nice this year. My mother made an abundance of mashed potatoes (and that's all I came for anyway) and we all went to my little sister Tanya's house after dinner. We sat around, got stoned, and played this great game. I can't for the life of me remember the name of the damn game though. Scattergories? Hmmmm...dunno. Anyways, you had to write a bunch of words down that started with whatever letter was rolled on a die. Doug was all fucked up and kept saying made up things and Tangy was giving him a hard time. It was fun shit.

We ordered a Dell computer last night. Today I called them up and added a DVD burner to it. I'm so excited because I will be able to play the Sims Online with this new one!!!

It's so fucked up how as soon as Thanksgiving is over with, it's suddenly Christmas time. Hey though, gives me an excuse to buy a bunch of stuff so why am I complaining?

My birthday is on the 9th. I'll be 25 years old. That's a good age, I'm thinking, it's all round and bouncy sounding. Me and my old man's first anniversary is on the 12th. You know what that means. ;D