I don't see it that way....

June 21, 2002 / 2:56 pm

Today is sweet Friday so I do not have to work. I asked for tommorow off also. I have to go to yet another baby shower. This one is for my cousin's girlfriend.

At least that means I get to go to Target to buy baby stuff. Yipppee!

My boy is watching Cops right now. Eww. It's his absolute favorite show. Yech. He really wants to be a cop when he decides to grow up. I really don't want him to but he's taking classes and everything. Just what I need is to live with a fucking copper. I hate cops!

I got off at midnight last night. How exciting. I really need to find a new job. I really need to find a new job that has nothing to do with eggs and hashbrowns, dammit! Maybe I should try this?

Last night while I was waiting for the bus this guy sold me a 31 day bus pass for five bucks! What a deal, huh? I figured that I spend $56 a month to ride the bus to work alone. This card is gonna save me a bunch. I love it when people have stolen bus cards for sale.

I know I'm a dork but I have the biggest crush in the world on this boy. I mean, oh my fucking god, I don't know of ANY boy who is cuter than him!

It's raining today. I'm so fucking happy. I love it when it rains! I can't wait to go out in it!

I'm going to watch the old version of Lolita today. Now all I have to do is get me some coffee and chocolate.

I cannot be any happier today.