It's not gonna get done by just looking.

June 17, 2002 / 1:21 pm

I watched The Slums of Beverly Hills last night. Man, what a good fucking movie! I love that Natasha Lyon girl. Hott!

So I went to Buffalo yesterday for Father's Day. It sucked ass. First off, we got there like three fucking hours early. Nobody else showed up until four in the afternoon. I totally could have used the extra sleep, too. Then nobody wanted to bring us home! Grrr. My ma did eventually. I'm a little Buffalo'd out. I have to go back next weekend for yet another baby shower. (It's in the fucking water, I think!)

Last night I was bored so I was looking on classmates.com and found one of my Delano pals, Trina Shealy. I think it really sucks that they tease you like they do. They let you read a bit of their profiles and don't let you email the person unless you have a gold membership that costs $36 big ones. Grrr! She probably wouldn't want to talk to me anyways. I was pretty fucking pathetic in those Delano days. I wonder if she ever got around to finishing that novel of hers. I wonder what she is up to. Hmmm....

Luckily my pal, bi-n-proud has a membership and she emailed her for me. Yay. I hope she emails me back! That would be super cool.

If you're bored today you should go and punch Eminem.