Long ass survey for your reading pleasure or pain.

2002-05-21 / 2:21 a.m.

Okay, so I am really boring lately. Here's another one of those stupid survey things:

Do you like having your picture taken?
Not really. I always end up looking super stupid.

Have you ever done a photo shoot, professional or non?
Hahahaha. No!

If you could go anywhere in the world where would you go and why?
I would go to London. I don�t know why!

Who would you take with you on this little adventure?
My husband.

Have you ever done crossword puzzles?
I try. I suck at them though.

Ever actually completed one?
Not without cheating!

Pick up the closest book and write a sentence at random from it.
�But while Jim Baker was chanting his mantra-�It is not fair to change the rules and standards governing the counting or recounting of votes after it appears that one side has concuded that is the only way to get the votes it needs�-he and his operatives were doing just that.� (Stupid White Men/ Michael Moore)

Do the same with a lyric from either a cd or the radio.
�The saddest sight my eyes can see is that big ball of orange sinking slyly down the trees.� (Get Out the Map/Indigo Girls)

Have you ever tried to analyze your own dreams?
Yeah, and I think I do a good job at it.

What's your favorite color of Post-It� note?
Blue

How many CDs do you own?
100+

Ever bought a cd for just one song?
Mary J. Blige. The one with �Family Affair� on it.

What would your perfect day consist of?
Getting 10 hours of sleep, having lots of hot sex throughout the day, really good food, watching a fabulous movie, hearing a kick-ass new album, seeing someone I haven�t seen in a long time, and ummmm.... having more hot sex?

Have you ever lied to get off the phone or out of talking to someone on line?
All the time, I fucking HATE talking on the phone! I beg off all the time!

Have you ever written a survey?
Nope

Is your VCR flashing 12:00 all the time?
Nope! But there isn�t a clock on it!

About how many times a year are you sick?
7?

Ever been in an airplane?
I�ve been a passenger twice and I got to fly a plane once. I was gonna start taking lessons but I never ended up doing it. My dad bought me one of those beginners lessons.

If so, where were you flying to?
I flew to meet my dad for the first time. It was to Spokane, Washington.

What color are your shoes?
My boots are black and my tennies are black with white stripes.

What color are your eyes?
Brownish-green.

Describe your bedroom, include all details.
Big bed, two dressers, tons of clothes on the floor.

Name one person your life is made better by.
My mom. (Her name is Diane.)

Would you or have you ever shaven your head?
I would and I have.

How about someone else's?
Sure.

Can you do math with ease?
Hell no. I fucking hate math!

What size is your computer screen?
No idea.

If you could only talk to one person online who would that be?
My grandma, I guess.

Name your favorite type of music and why.
Riot grrlish. It fucking rocks the most of all.

What famous person dead or alive would you interview if you had the chance?
Bob Flanagan, for sure!!!!! (I�d probably just cry and cry though!)

Which movie can you watch and say the lines along with the actors?
I used to be able to do that with �Addams Family Values.�

Name one of your passions in life.
Being bored. I love not having to do anything!

What's your least favorite time of day?
6:30 in the morning on the weekends when I have to go to work!! Ughh!

Who's your favorite member in a band (singer, guitarist, bassist, drummer) and why?
Singer-Mary Timony, cuz her voice is deep and throaty.
Guitarist-Carrie Brownstein, becuase she plays it so fucking hott!
Bassist-Doesn�t Sherry Frasier play bass?
Drummer-Lori Barbero, because she really pounds on �em.


Do you use hairspray or gel?
Not anymore, thank gosh!

Describe your favorite meal.
Mmmmm.....fettucine alfredo with shrimp!

What color is the inside of your head when you close your eyes?
brick.

Ever listen to classical music?
I love it!

Say one thing you've learned today.
That during World War 2 consciencious objectors were forced to be guinea pigs for medical experiments. They were injected with hepatitis and shit.

What is the best present you've ever given someone else?
A flying pig.

What is the best present someone else has ever given to you?
a vibrator

So hey, what's your full name?
Kimberly Dale Lambert-McKenzie.

Describe yourself while drunk.
Slutty, annoying, and I usually end up crying by the end of the night.

How big are the windows in your house?
My windows are big.

Do you wear a watch?
Nope.

What's the kinkiest thing you've ever done with someone else?
Threesome.

What's the largest age difference between you and someone you've dated?
When I was 15 I dated a 23 year old. This was in my slutty teenage days, but we never �did it� or anything. He never got the chance to get it cuz my mom got me sent away!

How many mirrors do you have?
A big one in my living room. Oh and my bathroom mirror. That�s it-2.

Write one sentence stating what you want people to say about you after you've passed on.
Man, I really miss Kim.

Have you ever sailed?
No, don�t want to either!

How fast can you run?
Not fast at all.

What do you believe in?
Peace and love, dude.

How long does it take you to get ready to go out?
15 minutes??? It takes me a really long time to put my hair in it�s token pony-tail! (I�m not even lying. It�s a fucking hassle!)

Do you shower daily? If not, how often?
Nope, I like to be funky! I�d say 2-3 times a week. You do know it�s really bad for your body to be washed daily right?

Describe the ideal superpower and what you would do if you had it.
The power to heal. I would go around healing people, duh! I�d also be able to heal myself! That�s what I�d want it for the most. I�m a wuss and I�m super scared of pain!

Are candles romantic or a fire hazard?
I don�t know. I think candles are overrated!

Name something you've done in the last 24hrs no matter how big or small.
Changed my maxi pad!

Do you wear necklaces, bracelets, anklets, earrings, rings?
Nope, not even my wedding ring.

What colors are you wearing right now?
Black and red shirt, dark blue jeans, and purple flowered panties.

How often do you change the sheets on your bed?
I plead the fifth.

Have you ever gotten lost?
Oh I�m sure! I cant think of anything right now, but I�m fucking absent minded as all hell. Once my friend and I lost our car when we were on vacation in Phoenix. We never found it either! Had to take a fucking Greyhound home!

What's on your computer desk?
Waitress apron, cookie, Lubriderm lotion, school ID, calculator, keys, ponytail holders, glass pipe, pen, mushycat stickers, and �The Laughing Dragon� childrens book. Oh yeah! My computer too!

When your talking do you ever use your hands to do quotation marks in the air when saying certain words?
Nah.

Which landmark would you climb if you could?
None, I am deatly afraid of heights and I�m automatonophobic which means I cannot handle statues!

Do you own or have you read, or thought of reading any self-help books?
Nope! They seem really boring.

Ever seriously questioned your sanity?
When I was young I really and truly thought that I was insane.

What's in your fridge right now?
Tortillas, cheese, Pepsi, lemonade, marinade, cottage cheese, and old bagles.

How many people do you live with?
One, my husband.

Have you or would you ever do anything more than kiss in a public area?
Nope, but I would!

What is the strangest thing you've ever done?
Ran down the street in the middle of town at two in the morning, with no shoes and a cape around my neck. This was with my sister, and we were tripping on mushrooms.

Name an instrument you've never played but would like to.
The guitar, of course!

Have you ever been on tv or the radio?
Yes, after my apartment burned down I was interviewed for the channel 9 news.

What is the worst thing anyone could ever do to you?
Kill me.

Are you a fast typer?
Yeah.

How high have you counted before getting bored?
When I was young I had this compulsion. I would count everything on my fingers. I would also count at night. I don�t know how high I have gotten, but it was pretty fucking high.

Describe how you sleep. (ie. your position and/or how you fall asleep)
On my side with my hand under my pillow.

Are you straight, bi, gay?
Everyone is bi, baby.

Do you ever do something else while on the computer?
Eat, watch television, talk to the hubby.

What is the most expensive item you own?
Probably the television my parents bought us for our marriage. (32�)

How about the least expensive?
Shit, I shop at thrift stores so....5 cents?

What's your favorite card game to play?
Slap Jack.

What do you do online?
Read diaries, shop for sims clothes, download music.

Have you ever watched a movie and not understood it?
Ummm.......I don�t think so?

Do people pick up your slang language more than you pick up theirs?
No, I pick up everybody elses...fo shiz.

Are you easily influenced by other people, or current trends?
Nah. I�m pretty boring and anti-trendy.

What makes you unique in your own opinion?
I eat pancakes with just plain sugar.

Name your worst quality.
I tend to whine.

Name your best.
I don�t judge.

What would you like to do with your life?
Live happily in the hills.

Do you blowdry your hair?
Never have. My hair would be so fucking fro!

Have you ever intentionally set a clock ahead or behind the actual time?
I don�t understand people who do that!!!!

What do you think about when you first wake up in the morning?
Can I get a little....you know.....action?

Which browser do you use?
Explorer?

Do you bite your nails?
Yes.

Tell me about your dream last night?
I don�t remember it! Dammit!

Ever seen a shooting star?
Lots!

Have you ever stayed in a fancy high class rich hotel?
I�m fucking white trash, of course not!!! Lot�s of Super 8�s though!

Have you ever stayed in a rent-by-the-hour motel?
Nope.

How are you feeling right now?
Good. My back hurts from hunching over this damn computer though. I have the munchies too! I kinda wish I was reading a book or something instead of this.

Which website do you frequent most often?
Diaryland.

What colors are most of your clothes?
Black. cuz I�m boring not gothic or something!

Who do you miss?
My bestest friend in the world, Ronica Flint. We haven�t hung out for so fucking long. It kills me cuz she probably doesn�t even think of me anymore.

Name something you just can't forget no matter how hard you try.
When I was like 5 I found a dollar in the couch. I gave the dollar to my friend�s mom and told her to give it to her daughter cuz she had lost a tooth. I don�t know why I did this. As soon as she left my mom asked me if she could have the dollar to buy some soda. I felt so horrible about this, and I still remember how horrible I felt about not giving it to her.

Describe the worst fight you've ever been in whether physical or verbal.
Me and Ronica had a fist fight when I was in 9th grade. Everyone came down to watch us. It was really stupid, I started to cry and just walked away. She ran after me and we hugged and made up. Everybody just stood there like, �What?!?� while we walked away.

How old were you when you lost your virginity?
I was 14.

Say something else about yourself you've never told anyone before.
No thank you!

Lord, that was probably the longest survey yet. Did any of you actually make it to the end?