My cervix is lost!

2002-04-16 / 1:49 a.m.

Ughh... I had to study all night for a Biology of Women test tommorow. It's on mammary glands, the female gynecological visit, menopause, and osteoporosis. Lord my professor is a nut. No wonder over half the class is practically failing. I'm forcing myself to get up at like 10 tommorow morning and power study.

Guess what I did today? I tried to look at my cervix but I had no luck. You see my sissy gave me this neat-o plastic speculum and I wanted to take a picture of it. Unfortunatly I could not find it. My husband was helping me and it was really funny. I got pissy with him and told him to "just let me do it my fucking self!" He thought it was quite humorous me all flexing on the floor in front of the wall length mirror in my living room. God dammit! I was so excited too!

It was fucking hot as hell today. I hate hot weather. I'd much rather be cold. I hate dressing in summer clothes too. (I have ugly tattoos.)

Ooh we had this guest speaker in my Health class today. It was this big gay guy talking about HIV/AIDS. Do you know how the disease was initially contracted? The butchering of chimpanzees in Africa in the 1940's. It was a depression worldwide and that forced people to find new food sources. Then it got spread to soldiers fighting in Africa in WW1. (You know how they like to rape and pillage.) I thought this was interesting. I'm not sure if it's very accutate but the guy seemed pretty credible.