Lysterine for the soul

July 19, 2002 / 11:01 pm

Mike just got back from the block party downtown. I decided not to go. On his way home from the festivities he stopped at the little store on the corner, right? (Oooh this story enrages me.) There was two long lines. One of the cashiers closed his line and this girl cut in front of Mike. She said, "I was in that long for a long time." He told her "Fuck that" or some shit. They got in a little argument and he called her a bitch. She had a bottle of Lysterine and was drinking it. He told her that it was a real classy drink. Then she threw it in his face! He grabbed her arm and then some of it went on her friend. Then her friend yelled at him and said she was going to kick his ass. Mike spit on them and they ran out of the door.

I wish I would have been there. I would have kicked that little 18 year old fashion punk's ass. I fucking swear.

Okay, I probably wouldn't have been able to kick their asses. I don't think I can kick anyone's ass. It's a fun thought though, huh? (Me kicking ass, not them kicking my ass!)

I'm all better but I still don't wanna go to work tommorow. Anyone have five hundred bucks I can just have???? I could suck your dick for it.