Mexican Coke and Kurtish eyes

2002-04-21 / 10:26 p.m.

I just got back from Taco Morales. It was grubbing. I love it because they have Coke in bottles. MMmmmm... Mexican Coke is the fucking best.

I saw a guy on the street today. We looked at each other and for a flash I saw Kurt Cobain's eyes in his. It was wierd. He was smoking a cigarette and I was checking him out. He didn't look anything like Kurt Cobain but just for a second his eyes did. They were very blue.

I've decided that I am going to get off this computer and read. I've been trying to read Black House for a while. It's fucking good as hell but I always forget about it. I should do my homework because I have these 2 projects due for my Health class tommorow. Luckily my prof is a fucking joke. She practically makes stuff up. It won't be hard. I'll do them tommorow before class. Yeah... sounds good!